TEAM

Schrell-byDanielaKoeppl
TEAM

Architektin DIIN Gerhild Schremmer
Geschäftsführung | Architektin
gerhild.schremmer@schrell.at
+43 732 733084

Architektin DIIN Ute Schremmer
Geschäftsführung | Architektin
ute.schremmer@schrell.at
+43 732 733084

Mag.Art; MArch Julius Jell
Architekt
julius.jell@schrell.at
+43 732 733084

DI Franz Moser
Architekt
franz.moser@schrell.at
+43 732 733084

cand.Arch Marjan Vidovic BSc.
Bachelor Architekt
marjan.vidovic@schrell.at
+43 732 733084

Architekt DI Bernhard Schremmer
Senior Konsulent
bernhard.schremmer@schrell.at

Architekt DI Siegfried Jell
Senior Konsulent
siegfried.jell@schrell.at